Styx To The Roof Of Your Mouth… Peanut Butter Cupcakes!

Today I saw Styx guitarist, Tommy Shaw, on the television. Wailing a wicked solo on Fooling Yourself (Angry Young Man)? Heck no! As a guest judge on Cupcake Wars! Why was I watching Cup Cake Wars? Never mind that, I may of been watching, but at least I wasn’t freakin’ on it. But Tommy Shaw was.

I rest my case.

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

Tags: , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “Styx To The Roof Of Your Mouth… Peanut Butter Cupcakes!”

  1. ianbalentine Says:

    Welcome to the grand illusion, my friend!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

