I’ve started receiving poetry, randomly, in my Email:

 

Free

Trial bottle

Flush

Your colon

Lose 20

Pounds.

 

I find this staggeringly beautiful. I hope some of you out there are receiving ethernet poems, as well. There is so much wonder in the world, if you know where to look.

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

One Comment on “I’ve started receiving poetry, randomly, in my Email:”

  1. Uncle E Says:

    Here’s one I recently received:

    The holy minister of Finance,
    Mr. Hamajaad ,
    says,
    ‘SALUTATIONS from Nigeria!”
    and
    ” you’ve been
    selected to,
    engage in,
    winning random lottery
    type,
    draw which you’ve
    been won,
    send
    bank
    info
    to
    claim soon


Leave a Reply

