I Guess There’s A New Blogger In Town

You know, I had heard rumors about this guy and he looks familiar but I don’t know him. I guess he’s been a fixture in the community for nearly 20 years and is best known as a former child actor. Anyway, I was looking through search results for Redding and came across his, apparently brand new, blog. I like to keep tabs on the local bloggers, maybe you do too. Here’s a link…

http://amesforthestars.blogspot.com/

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

Leave a Reply

