UFO’s Over Old Bristle

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

4 Comments on “UFO’s Over Old Bristle”

  1. ianbalentine Says:

    dug this one a lot. Reminds me a bit of Gerald Scarfe.


  2. Wow, Gerald Scarfe, huh? Well, the best I could do would be to REMIND you of Scarfe…he’s a monster. But, these little quick studies are the thing I like to do best. I see a more “drawn” element creeping into my cartoons, so I’ll follow it.
    Thanks for the kind words, Unc.

  3. Dr. Baum Says:

    I like the creep, Phil. I mean, in the cartoon, of course. Not anything to do with what you might do in your spare time in dark alleys.

  4. Tom Shudders Says:

    I have always wondere if Mr Baum was in anyway related to Nuque Phision .


Leave a Reply

