Philbert For Hire or “Hey, Buddy, wanna buy some cartoons?”

Yes, dear Blogaphiliacs, it has come to this. I must prostrate myself on the floor of the marketplace and grovel for scraps like a common…ugh…cartoonist. The taste lies bitter upon my tongue as I spake these words (Note: That’s not a typo, I was being all, you know, dramatic…like Shakespeare… he used “spake” a lot.)

The crux of the matter is, I’m accepting commissions (jobs, too!) Just drop me an e-mail if you want to dress up that brochure or give that newsletter some pizazz. Books, magazines, ads, whatever… I’m here for you.

pfountain@sbcglobal.net

530.209.4356

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

2 Comments on “Philbert For Hire or “Hey, Buddy, wanna buy some cartoons?””

  1. Tom Shudders Says:

    I’m here for you?Why does that scare the H out of me?

  2. Dr. Baum Says:

    Yes, Philbert, Beauchamp’s July 27 blog post, “City Hall sex suit celebrated,” brings an idea to mind. I would, and I am sure I speak for countless others of your readers, like to see an illustration of a sex suit. Especially if it shows why it is “celebrated.” If it’s good enough I might pay something for it. But I never have before, I swear.


Leave a Reply

