To The Future, And What’s Not In It!!!

Weird Monday. I got up today without the hideous gnawing in my gut that I thought was just always meant to be there. Strange. But nice.

Anyway, today I have some errands to run…but then I have an outline to finish, some tweaks to the ol’ resumé and then on to some creative pondering. I have some really cool books to read, too. Gee, a fella could get used to this!

Now, about that missing paycheck….

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

Leave a Reply

