Yes, it’s true…

Yes, I’ll be at MarketFest tomorrow, August 28, along with a few other IPP members handing out campoon materials! If you want a piece of paper and a WWOD, stop by and say “swordfish.” That’ll be the password, got it?

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

4 Comments on “Yes, it’s true…”

  1. Erin Says:

    What do I say if I REALLY want a swordfish?

  2. Tom Shudders Says:

    Sorry to say I was unable to pick up my crayon at Market Fest.Being an old retiree with a failing memory it was just too much for me to remember the password although I did try. I walked to several likely prospects and said catfish but only received a puzzled stare. Goldfish and starfish did no better and since I am a man with many names and operate on the fringe of society and when I noticed what looked like security watching me I decided to fade away.


  3. Tom. it was a real guerilla campaign attack…in and out in a hurry, meaning we ran out of flyers in an hour so we went home. But! Have no phear! I have set aside a WWOD just for you! I’ll bring it to you on Craft’s Day at the home.

  4. Tom Shudders Says:

    Bless you sonny!


Leave a Reply

