I’m Not There

I won’t be at tonight’s CD release party for Still Married’s new disc. Seems that both my wife and I, in a rare showing of solidarity, have come down with some kind of bug. I was looking forward to the campoon’s stop in Palo Cedro, but I don’t think my current physical condition is conducive to a political event at an eatery.

I’m sorry for any inconvience this may cause.

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

3 Comments on “I’m Not There”

  1. Mrs. Beans Says:

    However, we are still in “debate” of which one caused this ill debacle that has caused such a sad state of affairs in our household.

  2. Erin Says:

    We have a saying in our house:
    “It’s always the bass player’s fault.”
    I’m sure it could be customized to work for any household.

  3. Melvin Kurtzman Says:

    Feel better Phil.


Leave a Reply

