Newspaper Rips-off Harry!

Somehow or other I’ve become associated with a local character and former child star, Harry Ames, Jr. The truth is, I don’t know him very well and have never met him face-to-face. But, he was quick to jump on the Write-In Philbert for city council bandwagon and has done most of the work – which leaves me free to draw silly pictures and make farting noises with my armpits. So, I tolerate him to some degree. Anyway, Harry is all lathered up about something my former-employer did (or Harry claims they did) and I promised him I would provide a link to his blog.

Notice: Harry’s comments and opinions are his and are not neccessarily shared by nor reflect the views of Philbertosophy or its sponsors.

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

Leave a Reply

