I Am The Door, Stop

iamthedoor2-copy

The purported poetry, prose and insightful commentary of one Philberto D. Cartoonio, Esq. Plus drawings, cartoons and 2-dimensional renderings pandering to the Absurdist in all of us. Look for it, March, 2009. ferlinghetti2

I wonder if I should tell Ferlinghetti to get ready?

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

3 Comments on “I Am The Door, Stop”

  1. E Says:

    Really?

    Sign me up!

  2. T Gedwillo Says:

    Subtle reference there to Firesign with the ‘Not Insane’ button. If this is a real project, I’ll reserve a copy. Now, as for the book tittle, er, Title…

  3. erinfriedman Says:

    Well — OF COURSE I want one.


Leave a Reply

