Daily Sketch #1

sketch-day-1Thought I’d try and get my drawing chops back by doing a daily sketch for this here blog. This is a quick (7 minutes) study without a model. Fakin’ it (as usual). We’ll see if I can keep the streak alive tomorrow.

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

3 Comments on “Daily Sketch #1”

  1. donigreenberg Says:

    Beautiful, Phil! Keep up the sketches and thank you for sharing.

  2. Grammy Says:

    It is so wonderful to know you have some talent. I am impressed.
    This drawing reminds of what every woman is thinking just before they squish our bust for the mammogram, “I know it is going to hurt but if I get one a year, I am in the clear. Good deal!”


Leave a Reply

