Forsooth!?! What doth the future withhold?

I don’t know… nobody I know knows. You might know, but you ain’t talkin. Here’s what  I really want to know… are we calling it:

1. “Twenty-Ten”?

2. “Two-thousand ten”?

Or should we go with, “Two Oh One Oh” so that eventually we can say, “Nine-Oh-Two-One-Oh” and laugh our asses off? Presuming we still have asses… what with evolution and all. I hope we still have asses in the future. Well, more specifically, I hope women still have asses. I’m a guy over 50, I haven’t had an ass for awhile now and am doing just fine, thank you. Still, science has played cruel tricks on us before. I’m curious as to how this all plays out…

Explore posts in the same categories: Thoughts & Musings

Leave a Reply

